August 16th 2016 Updates

Zephyr Day 2 iphone 2 253
On the rails somewhere in the Midwest 2015 

I haven’t posted over here in a few weeks but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been actively blogging. I’ll also be out of town for a week or so as we’re gonna take the train down the coast to Camarillo Ca. to visit fam. About a year ago we took the train across the country  from Cali. to New York via Chicago and we loved it so much we had to scratch the itch albeit with a shorter trip this time.


MUSIC

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Meanwhile I’ve been ripping it up with my band and we recently appeared on Radio Valencia. We are also working on new material and we offer a sneak peek of one of the songs during that visit.


PHOTOGRAPHY

040

I’ve also been posting pretty regularly on my photoblog alphastarephotography so do follow that if you haven’t already.

Last year I posted quite a few photos from the train via my Instagram so if you are into that, you can follow our adventure there!

See you when I return!


2 thoughts on “August 16th 2016 Updates”

Leave a Reply

