Summer Vacay, a Little Work a Little Play

ALPHASTARE EAST COAST APPEARANCESDREAMLAND

Been off the blog for a spell as I have been enjoying the wonders of our beautiful country. My wife and I decided to take a train ride across the country and it has been the best experience! We left SF for a 4 day ride to NY and it’s just a wonderful way to travel. We spent a week in NYC visiting fam and are now in Buffalo visiting more fam and to top it off I will be performing twice this weekend. I set up 2 Alphastare gigs, 1 in Erie PA this Friday Aug 21st

ERIE PA FLYER

and another for Saturday the 22nd in my old hometown of Buffalo at Dreamland. Both shows will be supported by Onewayness who I met in SF when we did a show at The Luggage Store Gallery awhile back. Also on both bills is an old friend Aaron Davis who will be performing as Greyscape.

2 thoughts on “Summer Vacay, a Little Work a Little Play”

  1. So far so good, one down one to. We leave again by train Monday at midnight! 3 days to SF! There will be photo’s and slide shows of the gigs and the trip etc. once I get back and the dust settles! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

